Cycling in Blockland, again

dscn1234_1

These days, it’s been cloudy in Bremen. But the sun came back here last weekend. So we went cycling to Blockland again! Of course, we stopped at a handmade ice cream shop again and had a delicious ice cream.

dscn1235_1

寒かった初夏に比べて、暖かく天気も良い日が一月ほど続いた晩夏を経て、霧立ち込める曇り空の季節がやってきました。去年は、昼頃まで晴れない霧に驚いて「霧の街」に住んでみるみたい!と感じたのを思い出しました。
久しぶりに晴れた先週末、「この時だ!今しかない!」と引っ越し準備の合間に、ふらりと Blockland へサイクリングに出かけてきました。立ち寄った手作りアイス屋さんで、今回はホワイトチョコ&ケシの実アイスをほおばりました。ひんやりとした食感と、ミルクの味が美味しい!
それにしても、なんて平たい大地だろう・・・
Leave a Reply

